Stoney LaRue “Live At Billy Bob’s CD”


12 in stock

SKU: Stoney LaRue "Live At Billy Bob's CD" Category:

Product Description

Track Listing
1. Down in Flames
2. Solid Gone
3. Idabel Blues
4. One Chord Songs
5. Love You For Loving Me
6. Feet Don’t Touch the Ground
7. Oklahoma Breakdown
8. Let Me Hold You
9. Texas Moon
10. Goin’ Down the Road / Feelin’ Bad
11. Downtown
12. Walk Away
13. Forever Young
14. The Weight
15. Long Black Veil


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.